Inter Sch	ool Activi	ities 201	L 5/1 6
------------------	------------	-----------	----------------

Date	Events	Organizer	Participants		
6/20/2015	NOC Road Race	GEMS	Prakash Ghale		5th position
			Sabina Ghale		3rd position
6/20/2015	NOC Dance Competition	Nightangle School			Participation
6/21/2015	NOC Art Competition	ST. Xavier's School Godavari	Sarun Maharjan , Bijek Nagarkoti, Sudip Tiwari, Anish Shrestha		
6/13/2015	NOC Cycle Rally	XAG			Participation
June 16/17	President Cup Zonal Level, Hetauda	Nepal Sports Council	Reshmi Rai		3rd position
			Sagina Maharjan		3rd position
2/8/2016	Art Competition	Shree Bishwomitra Gyanesh Ma. Vi.	Aaditya Dev		1st Position
	Inter School Quiz Competition	Vidya Sagar School	Team A	Team B	
			Kripa Maharjan, Bipin Thapa, Phiraj Maharjan	Shibu Oli, Aayusha Shrestha, Niya Upreti	Participation
	11th National Convention on SQC		Members	Individual Awards	
			Nisha Jha, Anubhav Sharma, Smarika Shayka, Sumina Neupane, Avipsa Ghimire, Aditi Chhetri, Epsu Joshi	Sumina Neupane	Winner of Mansha Memorial TQP Award(one of top the five winners) among 64 students from all over the country
				Nisha Jha's Team	1st place (Collaborative Story Formation)
				Anubhav Sharma, Avipsa Ghimire	3rd Place, Paper Presentation

8th President Cup Running Shield Lalitpur District Sports Development Committee

District Sports Development Committee 1st Round , Lalitpur -1					
					100 M Boys
DOYS	Rupesh Yadav	2nd	Long Jump Girls	Pratisha Lakhey	3rd
100M Girls	Supriya Rajak	1st	Tripple Jump Boys	Raj Kumar Tamang	1st
	Sagina Maharjan	2nd		Aashish Khadka	2nd
200M Boys	Ronish Acharya	1st	Tripple Jump Girls	Sagina Maharjan	2nd
	Rupesh Yadav	2nd	3000M Boys	Mausam Shrestha	2nd
200M Girls	Supriya Rajak	1st		Sashi Thapa	3rd
	Sagina Maharjan	2nd	3000M Girls	Pramita Silwal	3rd
400M Boys	Rohit Maharjan	1st	1500M Girls	Pramita Silwal	3rd
	Raj Kumar Tamang	3rd	Shot Put Boys	Roshan Khadka	2nd
400M Girls	Supriya KC	1st		Yeju Gopla Shrestha	3rd
	Reeya Dangol	2nd	Shot Put Girls	Dachhina Gurung	3rd
800M Boys	Rohit Maharjan	1st	Javelin Boys	Sushant Mukhiya	3rd
800M Girls	Supriya KC	1st	Javelin Girls	Dachhina Gurung	3rd
	Reeya Dangol	2nd			
2nd Round Lalitpur District					
200M Girls	Sagina Maharjan	2nd	34.25 sec		
400M Boys	Rohit Maharjan	1st	62.76 sec		
40084	Committee I/C	1 -4	70.00		

200M Girls	Sagina Maharjan	2nd	34.25 sec
400M Boys	Rohit Maharjan	1st	62.76 sec
400M Girls	Supriya KC	1st	79.90 sec
	Reeya Dangol	2nd	80.76 sec
Long Jump Boys	Rupesh Yadav	2nd	4.80M
High Jump Girls	Supriya Rajak	3rd	1.52 M
800M Boys	Rohit Maharjan	2nd	2.26.08 sec